Resetting a Tournament

Sometimes as a tournament organizer, it is necessary to reset your tournament to make a variety of changes. Whether you need to add a last minute participant, add a match of third place, or for a variety of other reasons, resetting your tournament is necessary to make large-scale changes.

First, go to the "Participants" tab of your tournament



Next, scroll down to the bottom of your participant list and click on "Reset the Bracket"



Resetting the bracket will delete all scores previously entered and you will have to reenter the scores

Lastly, a confirmation box will appear allowing you to not reset by clicking "Cancel" or move forward with resetting the bracket by clicking "Okay"

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!