How to Delete a Tournament

A tournament can be deleted from its Settings page.

First, go to the tournament settings page



From Settings, scroll down to advanced options, then select the "Delete" tab. Click the delete button to remove all traces of your tournament.



When prompted, select "Okay" to permanently delete the tournament.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!