How To Cancel Tournament Registration

Participants can follow these steps to cancel their own registration for any tournament.

First, log into Challonge.

Next, click your name in the upper right and the "Tournaments" menu.



A list of the tournaments that you are registered to participate in will appear. If you're hosting any tournaments they will appear in this list as well. Locate and click the tournament you wish to cancel your registration for.



Next, find and click the "Your Settings" tab



Click "Unregister" to begin the two step process of confirming your cancellation.



Confirm your decision in the dialog box



Your cancellation will be successful once this dialog box appears. At this point you've been removed from participation in the tournament.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!